- never

i still can't understand how you can do this to me after everything we've done together
what we had before doesn't exist, it can never be like before again
its time to stop belive in something that we never had. i thought it would be you and me forever
i still can't understand how you can do this to me after everything we've done together
what we had before doesn't exist, it can never be like before again
its time to stop belive in something we never had, for you it was just a game.
i thought it would be you and me forever
tro inte att jag kommer tillbaks den här gången.
jag har varken ork eller tid för att gå igenom det igen

Kommentarer
Postat av: issa

it will be you and me forever

2011-01-29 @ 14:12:02
Postat av: Anonym

:O

2011-01-30 @ 00:06:11

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0